logov4.png

Teacher Pages

Click the link under the Web Page column to access the teacher's web page.

High School Teachers Middle School Teachers Elementary School

Picture Name Position Building Email Web Page Ext
profile picture Ray Breininger Math Teacher High School / Middle School Ray.Breininger@centrallocal.org
profile picture Nicole Carone Intervention Spec. Teacher High School Nicole.Carone@centrallocal.org
profile picture Jacqueline Davis Spanish Teacher High School Jacqueline.Davis@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Eric Drummelsmith English Teacher High School Eric.Drummelsmith@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Sarah Friess Art Teacher Middle School / High School Sarah.Friess@centrallocal.org
profile picture Jesse Hotmire Social Studies Teacher High School Jesse.Hotmire@centrallocal.org
profile picture Lauren Hurtig English Teacher High School Lauren.Hurtig@centrallocal.org
profile picture Bodi Kauffman Math Teacher High School Bodi.Kauffman@centrallocal.org
profile picture David Miller PE Teacher Middle School / High School David.Miller@centrallocal.org
profile picture Jessica Nagel Vocational Agriculture Teacher High School Jessica.Nagel@centrallocal.org 4238
profile picture Josh Neilson Math Teacher High School Josh.Neilson@centrallocal.org
profile picture Jacob Panico Science Teacher High School Jacob.Panico@centrallocal.org
profile picture Jason Pelz Intervention Spec. Teacher High School Jason.Pelz@centrallocal.org
profile picture Roger Pence Business Education Long Term Substitute Teacher High School Roger.Pence@centrallocal.org
profile picture Ginny Pettenger Science Teacher High School Ginny.Pettenger@centrallocal.org
profile picture Doug Rakes Health Teacher High School / Middle School Doug.Rakes@centrallocal.org
profile picture Kari Rosania Band/Gen. Music Teacher High School / Middle School / Elementary School Kari.Rosania@centrallocal.org 4240
profile picture Sheryl Short English & Journalism Teacher High School Sheryl.Short@centrallocal.org
profile picture Kevin Sims Math Teacher High School Kevin.Sims@centrallocal.org
profile picture Andrew Singer Social Studies Teacher High School Andrew.Singer@centrallocal.org Webpage 4230
profile picture Jill Speiser Family & Consumer Science Teacher High School Jill.Speiser@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Amy Woodring Science Teacher High School Amy.Woodring@centrallocal.org
profile picture Joe Woodring Vocal Music Teacher Middle School / High School Joe.Woodring@centrallocal.org Webpage

Contact Us

Superintendent: (419) 658-2808
High School: (419) 658-2378
Middle School: (419) 658-2331
Elementary School: (419) 658-2511

Follow Us

Facebook    Twitter

 

Translate