logov4.png

Teacher Pages

Click the link under the Web Page column to access the teacher's web page.

High School Teachers Middle School Teachers Elementary School

Picture Name Position Building Email Web Page Ext
profile picture Nic Alvarez 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary School Nic.Alvarez@centrallocal.org Webpage 2303
profile picture Julee Bayliss Music Teacher Elementary School Julee.Bayliss@centrallocal.org 2601
profile picture Lauren Beck PE Teacher Elementary School Lauren.Beck@centrallocal.org 2710
profile picture Kim Beek Young 5's Teacher Elementary School Kim.Beek@centrallocal.org 2001
profile picture Courtney Cobb Intervention Spec. Teacher Elementary School Courtney.Cobb@centrallocal.org 2705
profile picture Kelly Dempsey 5th Grade Teacher Elementary School Kelly.Dempsey@centrallocal.org 2502
profile picture Amy Eitniear 4th Grade Teacher Elementary School Amy.Eitniear@centrallocal.org 2402
profile picture Lisa Ford 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary School Lisa.Ford@centrallocal.org 2204
profile picture Curt Foust Title I Teacher Elementary School Curt.Foust@centrallocal.org 2729
profile picture Megan Gearhart Kindergarten Teacher Elementary School Megan.Gearhart@centrallocal.org 2003
profile picture Molly Hauer 1st Grade Teacher Elementary School Molly.Hauer@centrallocal.org 2101
profile picture Lindsay Imm 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary School Lindsay.Imm@centrallocal.org 2202
profile picture Jenny Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary School Jenny.Johnson@centrallocal.org 2304
profile picture Diane Meyer Kindergarten Teacher Elementary School Diane.Meyer@centrallocal.org 2102
profile picture Vicky Moore Title I Teacher Elementary School Vicky.Moore@centrallocal.org 2606
profile picture Taryn Monroe 4th Grade Teacher Elementary School Taryn.Monroe@centrallocal.org 2404
profile picture Kurt Nusbaum 5th Grade Teacher Elementary School Kurt.Nusbaum@centrallocal.org 2501
profile picture Lisa Nusbaum Intervention Spec. Teacher Elementary School Lisa.Nusbaum@centrallocal.org 2706
profile picture Kelly Panico 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary School Kelly.Panico@centrallocal.org Webpage 2203
profile picture Denise Pannell Art Teacher Elementary School Denise.Pannell@centrallocal.org 2603
profile picture Neeley Renollet Preschool Teacher Elementary School Neeley.Renollet@centrallocal.org
profile picture Denae Roose 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary School Denae.Roose@centrallocal.org 2305
profile picture Kari Rosania Band/Gen. Music Teacher High School / Middle School / Elementary School Kari.Rosania@centrallocal.org 4240
profile picture Maggie Schneider 5th Grade Teacher Elementary School Maggie.Schneider@centrallocal.org 2503
profile picture Jessie Sliwinski 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary School Jessie.Sliwinski@centrallocal.org 2301
profile picture Brooke Snyder 4th Grade Teacher Elementary School Brooke.Snyder@centrallocal.org 2403
profile picture Mary Ann Steffel 1st Grade Teacher Elementary School MaryAnn.Steffel@centrallocal.org 2104
profile picture Tracey Stokes 5th Grade Teacher Elementary School Tracey.Stokes@centrallocal.org 2504
profile picture Diane Stover Kindergarten Teacher Elementary School Diane.Stover@centrallocal.org 2002
profile picture Katrina Tonneas Intervention Spec. Teacher Elementary School Katrina.Tonneas@centrallocal.org Mrs. Tonneas 2703
profile picture Lisa Vance 1st Grade Teacher Elementary School Lisa.Vance@centrallocal.org 2103
profile picture Emily Willitzer 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary School Emily.Willitzer@centrallocal.org Webpage 2201
profile picture Annie Zipfel 4th Grade Teacher Elementary School Annie.Zipfel@centrallocal.org 2405

Contact Us

Superintendent: (419) 658-2808
High School: (419) 658-2378
Middle School: (419) 658-2331
Elementary School: (419) 658-2511

Follow Us

Facebook    Twitter

 

Translate