logov4.png

Teacher Pages

Click the link under the Web Page column to access the teacher's web page.

High School Teachers Middle School Teachers Elementary School

Picture Name Position Building Email Web Page Ext
profile picture Adrianne Batt 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher Middle School Adrianne.Batt@centrallocal.org
profile picture Beth Bechtol 7th Grade Math Teacher Middle School Beth.Bechtol@centrallocal.org
profile picture Ray Breininger Math Teacher High School / Middle School Ray.Breininger@centrallocal.org
profile picture Anne Frank 6th Grade Science Teacher Middle School Anne.Frank@centrallocal.org
profile picture Sarah Friess Art Teacher Middle School / High School Sarah.Friess@centrallocal.org
profile picture Nikki Grine 7th Grade History Teacher Middle School Nikki.Grine@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Cheryl Harding 8th Grade Intervention Spec. Teacher Middle School Cheryl.Harding@centrallocal.org
profile picture Tonya Kelly 8th Grade Science Teacher Middle School Tonya.Kelly@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Joseph Kime 6th Grade Math Teacher Middle School Joseph.Kime@centrallocal.org
profile picture Susan Kozumplik 8th Grade History Teacher Middle School Susan.Kozumplik@centrallocal.org
profile picture David Miller PE Teacher Middle School / High School David.Miller@centrallocal.org
profile picture Stacy Nadler 6th Grade Intervention Spec. Teacher Middle School Stacy.Nadler@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Doug Rakes Health Teacher High School / Middle School Doug.Rakes@centrallocal.org
profile picture Laura Renollet 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Middle School Laura.Renollet@centrallocal.org
profile picture Staci Renollet 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Middle School Staci.Renollet@centrallocal.org
profile picture Tracy Robinson 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Middle School Tracy.Robinson@centrallocal.org
profile picture Kari Rosania Band/Gen. Music Teacher High School / Middle School / Elementary School Kari.Rosania@centrallocal.org 4240
profile picture Trisha Schlachter 7th Grade Science Teacher Middle School Trisha.Schlachter@centrallocal.org Mrs. Schlachter
profile picture Beverly Singer 8th Grade Math Teacher Middle School Beverly.Singer@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Joe Woodring Vocal Music Teacher Middle School / High School Joe.Woodring@centrallocal.org Webpage
profile picture Brittany Yaichner 7th Grade Intervention Spec. Teacher Middle School Brittany.Yaichner@centrallocal.org Webpage

Contact Us

Superintendent: (419) 658-2808
High School: (419) 658-2378
Middle School: (419) 658-2331
Elementary School: (419) 658-2511

Follow Us

Facebook    Twitter

 

Translate